Sturminster Newton


Thursday 18th July 2024

Friday 19th July 2024
Celine - My Heart Will Go On
 
Celine – My Heart Will Go On The Ultimate Tribute Concert To Celine Dion  After[...]

Saturday 20th July 2024
Stour Hall & Bow Room Concert
 
Free entry with a retiring collection supporting a charity to be chosen nearer the date.[...]
A Night of Blues 'n' Boogie
 
A Night of Blues ‘n’ Boogie – 3 great acts: - A wonderfully varied and[...]

Thursday 25th July 2024
Amelie (15)
 
Despite being caught in her imaginative world, Amelie, a young waitress, decides to help people[...]

Saturday 27th July 2024
Fundraiser: Moonlight Swing Band
 
Come and join us for a special evening at The Exchange Ball. Dress to impress[...]

Saturday 10th August 2024
Breathless Music of the Corrs
 
Three stunning sisters and their father perform their show Breathless – an outstanding celebration of[...]

Saturday 17th August 2024
Jamie & The Falcons
 
When Paul McCartney, Phil Collins, The Rolling Stones, Tina Turner, Bob Geldof and Brian May[...]

Saturday 24th August 2024
ELO Again
 
ELO AGAIN are back with their stunning 'Re-Discovery Tour' celebrating the truly universal music of[...]

Saturday 7th September 2024
The Alter Eagles
 
The Alter Eagles are delighted to be coming back to the Exchange for the third[...]

Saturday 14th September 2024
Showaddywaddy
 
Celebrating 50 years of Showaddywaddy ‘The Greatest Rock & Roll Band In The World’ is[...]

Saturday 28th September 2024
Commitments & Blues Brothers
 
THE ULTIMATE COMMITMENTS & BLUES BROTHERS EXPERIENCE SHOW Having gained critical acclaim around the UK,[...]

Saturday 5th October 2024
T Rex The music of Marc & Mickey
 
T Rex The Music of Marc Bolan & Mickey Finn Featuring the all star band[...]

Saturday 12th October 2024
Tenors Unlimited
 
Tenors Unlimited are excited to announce their new show ‘Great Songs Tour’. Their repertoire includes[...]

Thursday 17th October 2024
Something about Typhoid Mary
 
Irish immigrant. Cook. Amiable host. Killer? 1906. New York City. Talented cook Mary Mallon takes[...]

Friday 18th October 2024
CODA Songs from Stage to Screen
 
CODA is a musical theatre duo that brings high-quality vocals along with fun and entertaining[...]

Saturday 19th October 2024
dA:UK The aLchemical Tour
 
The "Alchemical" Tour 2024 David, Alistair, Alec, Jade, Kingsley and Joe invite you to experience[...]

Saturday 26th October 2024
Coldplace
 
Coldplace - The World's Leading Tribute to Coldplay is a stunning live concert performance, celebrating[...]

Saturday 2nd November 2024
It's Never Too Late
 
All-Electric Productions PRESENTS It's Never Too Late - How we came to be here... Brenton[...]

Saturday 30th November 2024
Los Pacaminos featuring Paul Young
 
Placing themselves squarely in Americana music, Los Pacaminos must be the first Tex-Mex band to[...]

Wednesday 18th December 2024
Christmas Memories
 
Neil Sands and his wonderful cast are back with the new 2024 production of their[...]

Saturday 21st December 2024
Mad Dog Mcrea
 
Mad Dog Mcrea blend a unique mixture of folk rock, pop, gypsy jazz, bluegrass and[...]

Saturday 7th June 2025
An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry
 
ABC – An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry A Look At Life And A Look[...]